Kelly http://kellystclaire.com/

Dark Angels Tarot~ The World

In 365 project, creative writing, creativity, Dark Angels Tarot, divination, metaphysical, Noah Scalin, oracle, Tarot on January 16, 2011 at 1:36 pm

This card was right for the way I am feeling today, see the details here

This 365 project I have embarked on is really helping me get subtle nuances contained within the cards. I have picked up the Dark Angels deck because that is how I am feeling… dark, but the cards I have chosen have been the ones with hidden hope. Perhaps the figure in this version of The World has arrived in her acceptance and integration of her dark nature. In accepting the dark parts of ourselves, we can also see that there is light just waiting there. Without light, there can be no shadow, and light always casts a shadow.

Leave a comment